Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Bell

Jeff Bell

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bell
"Working with Art to find a set of policies has been every bit the experience I needed it to be. Insurance can feel overwhelmingly complicated at times, but Art's guidance made the process of figuring out what my needs were and how to have them met an absolute breeze. Ease of use and visibility on my policy are great, but it's things like the personal little gifts Chuck's agency send that really set the team there apart from other agencies. I'm really happy to have found people who make me feel like I'm more than just a policyholder; I feel like an actual person who matters to this group. 5 stars isn't enough for the satisfaction I've had with this agency."
Profile photo of Dana Walker

Dana Walker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Walker
"I have been with Chuck and team for approximately 15 years. I have found everyone in their office to be personable, attentive, and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions and inquiries. They are also prompt at returning calls when a message has been left for them. Yes, I would recommend them fory insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wergeland-Rammage

Andrew Wergeland-Rammage

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wergeland-Rammage
"Synan Edwards Is amazing very helpful getting my life insurance set up as well as my car insurance thanks again for the y"
Profile photo of Chantrea Pao

Chantrea Pao

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantrea Pao
"Synan is a pleasure to work with! Communicative and friendly!"
Profile photo of C Chen

C Chen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Chen
"Knowledgeable and very good help about automobile, home ,and umbrella insurance."
Profile photo of Thavarry Yaim

Thavarry Yaim

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thavarry Yaim
"I love working with Synan! She's knowledgeable, personable, and is always available to answer questions. She has made understanding life insurance, car insurance and home insurance so easy. I appreciate her style of communication and wouldn't go to anyone else for insurance needs."
Profile photo of CAMDA2kGod 1

CAMDA2kGod 1

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CAMDA2kGod 1
"Synan is one of the most helpful agent I’ve ever came across, she helps me understand how different policies work."
Profile photo of Natalie Gonzalez

Natalie Gonzalez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Gonzalez
"Synan was very knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Angel Casanova

Angel Casanova

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Casanova
"Love working with State Farm! Cee Cee always takes care of me and goes above and beyond to fit my busy schedule!"
Profile photo of Phanna Chea

Phanna Chea

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phanna Chea
"Amazing customer service! Got everything I needed and more! Will help you get the best price and will give you knowledge on coverage others won’t."
Profile photo of Abigail Sauer

Abigail Sauer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Sauer
"Art was so helpful in finding the perfect auto insurance plan for me! He was super patient, explaining all of the different options to me and helping me through this process! Would definitely recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tyler S

Tyler S

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler S
"Art helped me get commercial vehicle insurance. It was quick and easy. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Maria

Maria

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Maria
"State Farm is a Complete nightmare! Had to file a complaint with the insurance commissioner. Serious car accident 9 months ago and yet to be paid anything. Other party accepted responsibility and their insurance company (Geico), paid out policy limits within a month. My insurance (St. Farm) has done ZERO to help me. Been with them almost 40 years and havn't made a claim in the past. Insure 2 cars and a house with them. RUN from this company!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dubuque

Elizabeth Dubuque

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Dubuque
"Chuck and team are great. Helpful and quick responses when I have questions. Appreciate the yearly calls to talk through my policies. Called me back immediately when I called his office recently. Exactly the type of insurance team I appreciate being part of my support team. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of JHD Customs

JHD Customs

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JHD Customs
"Art is the man really friendly and helpful and also save me a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of Linda Eaves

Linda Eaves

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Eaves
"Great customer service. Synan checked in with me without me having to ask and did a policy review which is going to save me on my premiums. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dave Miller

Dave Miller

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Miller
"Excellent service. Quick to respond to inquiries and updates to my policies."
Profile photo of Robert Drovdahl

Robert Drovdahl

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Drovdahl
"When my auto renewal notice arrived with an announced 50% premium increase, I decided to look elsewhere. Synan at State Farm (Chuck McFarland's agency) provided a quick and complete quote for both auto and home policies. I switched the same day! Happy to be in the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Nerissa Teichroew

Nerissa Teichroew

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nerissa Teichroew
"Art Winton is the best. He is very professional and very thorough! He will help you find the perfect insurance for your needs. I have recommended Art to several people and they have all been happy with their experiences."
Profile photo of robert sansaver

robert sansaver

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert sansaver
"I recently got 2 life insurance policies with Maria out of the Chuck McFarland office. The whole process was made very easy and the agent was very patient and helpful while I chose the right plans for myself and my future."
Profile photo of Leland Fouke

Leland Fouke

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leland Fouke
"I spoke with Arthur Winton and he was incredibly helpful and sensitive to my needs. He is a great resource of information and his passion for helping people comes through his work. He represents the branch and State Farm as a brand really well. This is a great branch and is an easy 5 stars."
Profile photo of Tyler Hamilton

Tyler Hamilton

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hamilton
"Our process of getting a quote and quick adjustments to match our needs was excellent."
Profile photo of Peg Achterman

Peg Achterman

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peg Achterman
"Chuck and team are simply the best. On top of things, realistic answers to questions. Great suggestions to save costs, but also honest about it all."
Profile photo of Charles Manning

Charles Manning

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Manning
"Very prompt, efficient and easy to work with. I purchased renters and car insurance from them. I received quotes and had all my questioned answered right away."
Profile photo of Mistina Grieger

Mistina Grieger

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mistina Grieger
"By far the best in town. We have been with Chuck and gang at State Farm for 10+ years. They are involved in the community at large AND give every member of our family personalized, efficient service. Our recent double flat tire debacle while in Leavenworth was less of an ordeal after a quick call to Art and Synan. Rental car coverage! Thank you, guys!"